Videoconference Committee Members 2022-2023

King, Reagan Committee Chair	English Instructor
Cantu, Brenda Member	Access Services Coordinator
Marquez, Marco Member	SMART Board coordinator
Diaz, Carlos Member	History Instructor
Gear, Dale Member	Criminal Justice Instructor
Herndon, Bonny Member	Administrative Information Technology Instructor
Fowler, Rob Member	Communications Instructor