SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Southwest Texas Junior College offers a variety of Video Conference classes outreaching to each of our campuses in Uvalde, Eagle Pass, Del Rio, Crystal City, and Pearsall. We also offer a variety of Dual Credit courses to surrounding high schools and outreach centers. For questions or concerns please contact us at one of our offices listed under "Contacts" or at our main campus, listed below.

Distance Learning - Main Office
2401 Garner Field Rd
Uvalde, TX 78801

Department Phone: (830) 591-4154

Email: dluvalde@swtjc.edu

Office Hours: Monday - Friday; 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Video Conference Room Request

For scheduling the use of Video Conference Rooms in Uvalde, Del Rio, Eagle Pass, Crystal City, Pearsall, Hondo, and Medina Valley please fill out a “DL Room Request Form.” An auto reply will be sent to the e-mail address you provide. Requests take up to 2 business days to finalize. After finalization your request will be confirmed by an e-mail from one of our staff.

Phone: (830) 591-4154

For requesting use of non Distance Learning computer labs, please contact the Information Technology Help Desk at (830) 591-7323 for more information.


Contacts

Distance Learning Staff

F Gonzales

Frank Gonzales
Distance Learning Supervisor
Uvalde
fgonzales@swtjc.edu
(830) 591-2907

C Zepeda

Clarissa Zepeda
Outreach Center Office Clerk
Crystal City  
czepeda16306@swtjc.edu
(830) 374-2828

G Davis

Gabriela Davis 
Distance Learning Services Site Supervisor
Del Rio
davisg@swtjc.edu
(830) 703-1597

Y Rocha

Yolanda Rocha
Distance Learning Instructional Aide 
Del Rio 
yrocha@swtjc.edu
(830) 703-1597

M Lozano

Milton Lozano
Distance Learning Instructional Aide 
Del Rio 
mflozano@swtjc.edu
(830) 703-1597

869.jpg

Raul Lozano 
Site Supervisor
Eagle Pass 
rlozano240@swtjc.edu
(830) 758-5068

J De Luna

Jose Angel De Luna 
Distance Learning Services Instructional Aide
Eagle Pass 
jadeluna18241@swtjc.edu
(830) 758-5068

C Mata

Cruz O. Mata 
Site Coordinator
Pearsall 
comata@swtjc.edu
(830) 334-5004
Distance Learning E-mail: dlps@swtjc.edu

Pearsall Office Clerks: Carmen Castillo, Maria Martinez, Aida Cruz

A Garza

Angie U. Garza 
Outreach Administrative Assistant
Hondo 
augarza2591@swtjc.edu
(830) 591-2919
Distance Learning E-mail: dlhd@swtjc.edu

Receptionist: Anna Ramirez
Main Line: (830) 426-2018
E-Mail: aramirez@hondo-tx.org